Home Sport & Games Online Games News Fashion Kids Sports Cloths Kids Vedio Game OTHERS Cricket Multiple Choice Question (MCQ) Login

IPL Winners List 2023 & Runner Up List

Categories: Cricket

IPL Winners List 2023 & Runner Up List


In the year 2008, IPL started with eight teams. Over the long years, the number of participating teams has been differing. The 2011 version saw cooperation from a greatest number of teams, which is 10 teams. The most recent version in 2020 highlighted 8 teams in namely, Chennai Super Kings, Delhi Capitals, Kings XI Punjab., Kolkata Knight Riders, Mumbai Indians, Rajasthan Royals, Royal Challengers Bangalore, and Sunrisers Hyderabad. Amongst these, Mumbai Indians have emerged victorious five times which is the maximum number followed by CSK, who have won 4 times and KKR has won the maiden title 2 times. see down to know the IPL winners list all season with captain names, best players, and winning scores.


Rundown of IPL Winners from 2015-2023


1. Gujarat Titans - Winner of IPL Season 15 (2022)

The most recent time of the Indian Head Association or IPL 15 occurred from Walk 26,2022 to May 29,2022. The host of the competition was Mumbai and Pune. The season saw ten teams protecting each other in which Gujarat Titans were the bosses. The triumphant group crushed Rajasthan Royals by 7 wickets and won their most memorable IPL prize.


2. Chennai Super kings (CSK) - Winner of IPL Season 14 (2021)

Chennai Super Kings (CSK) won the Indian Head Association 2021 title in the wake of beating KKR by 27 runs. With their most recent success, CSK has become second group after Mumbai Indians to win greatest IPL. They have won the maiden titles 4 times, all the under the captaincy of MS Dhoni.


The 2021 IPL victor for example CSK was the main group to fit the bill for the finals and KKR was behind the table-clinchers in the gathering stage. Ruturaj Gaikwad and Faf du Plessis have carried the CSK batting unit in IPL 2021. Both the players sewed fifty or more stands in the finale of the fourteenth version of IPL and expanded the possibilities of the group winning the season.


3. IPL 2020 Winner - Mumbai Indians (Season 13)

The most recent IPL Season 13 was won, once more, by Mumbai Indians. The group has up to this point seemed multiple times in the last of the IPL competition, out of which it has won multiple times, including two back to back versions of the IPL. In IPL 13, Mumbai Indians crushed Delhi Capitals in the last match played on the tenth of November 2020 in Dubai.


4. Mumbai Indians-IPL 2019 Winner (Season 12)

Indian Head Association began on 23rd Walk and finished on twelfth May 2019. The IPL 12 was facilitated in India, and the last match was played at Rajiv Gandhi Worldwide Cricket Arena in Hyderabad. Mumbai Indians brought back home IPL 12 prize by overcoming Chennai Super Kings by one run.


5. IPL 2018 Winner - Chennai Super Kings (Season 11)

The following name in our IPL Winners list till date is Chennai Super Rulers. They won IPL 11 by directing Sunrisers Hyderabad by eight wickets. The season was held from seventh April to 27th May 2018. Kane Williamson was granted the Orange Cap as he scored the most noteworthy runs and Andrew Tye won the purple cap.


6. IPL 2017 Winner - Mumbai Indians (Season 10)

In the year 2017, Mumbai Indians were the main group in the Indian Chief Association, which won multiple times of IPL. The last match was very enchanting as the second place group, i.e., Rising Pune Supergiant, made 128 runs with six wickets, and MI made 129 runs with eight wickets, and the group won by one run. In Vivo IPL Victors Rundown 2017, David Warner won the Orange Cap, and Bhuvneshwar Kumar was given the purple cape for taking the most extreme wickets.


7. Sunrisers Hyderabad - IPL 2016 Winner (Season 9)

Next on the IPL Winners list is Sunrisers Hyderabad. The group won by eight runs, and Mustafizur was named the arising player of the time. This was a stunning season inferable from a brilliant presentation by Virat Kohli - the momentum Indian Cricket Crew chief with 973 runs added to his repertoire in the season. Another distinctive component of IPL 9 was the presentation of Driven stumps, which have turned into a standard from that point forward.


8. IPL 2015 Winner - Mumbai Indians (Season 8)

Mumbai Indians won IPL 8 too. The last was a day/night T-20 cricket match that occurred between Mumbai Indians and Chennai Super Rulers. The competition was held at the prestigious Eden Nurseries of Kolkata. MI set a humungous focus of 203 for Chennai Super Kings at a loss of only five wickets. Further, they had the option to contain Chennai Super Kings to only 161 runs at 8 wickets, adding their name to the rundown of IPL Winners for the subsequent time.

Top articles
Playing Cricket Games Online Is Better Than the Real Play Published at:- Cricket - Beyond the Boundary Published at:- Impact of Imagination Cricket Associations on Web-based Cricket Match-ups - FanFight Published at:- Cricket Unit Pack Basics | Significant Cog Wheels to Have in Your Cricket Unit Published at:- IPL 2023 Team Players List Captain Published at:- 10 Teams to Watch Out for in the Cricket World Cup Published at:- IPL Winners List 2023 & Runner Up List Published at:- India National Cricket Team: A Glorious Journey of Triumphs and Challenges Published at:- India Women's National Cricket Team: Shattering Barriers and Defying Odds Published at:- New Jersey Indian Cricket Team: The Emerging Force in International Cricket Published at:- 1983 World Cup: The Triumph of the Indian Cricket Team Published at:- All You would like to Know for the ICC Men's Cricket World Cup 2023 Published at:- Which stadiums will host 2023 World Cup? Published at:- cricket world cup 2023 tickets price Published at:- A Look at ICC Men’s World Cup 2023 Prize Cash Published at:- World Cup 2023 Warm-up Matches Process Published at:- Cricket World Cup 2023 Where to Watch Published at:- What Are the Ways in Which Indian Economy Will See a Boost Published at:- BCCI could lose Rs 955 crore as Govt charge for facilitating 2023 World Cup Published at:- What is World Cup ‘Golden Ticket’ given to Indian Celebrities and who are the recipients? Published at:- Who will Perform at the Opening Ceremony of ODI World Cup 2023? Published at:-

IPL Winners List 2023 & Runner Up List